LMIB Board Members

LMIB Board Members

The Lake Mitchell Improvement Board is composed of six appointed members who oversee the distribution of the annual budget which comes from assessments paid by those owning lakefront or lake access property. The current board is composed of the following members:

  • Mike Solomon - Chairperson, Wexford County Drain Commissioner
  • Shari Spoelman -- Vice Chair, City of Cadillac Reresentative
  • Dave Foley - Secretary, Newsletter editor, Selma Township Representative
  • Marty Williams - Cherry Grove  Representative
  • Ron Klimp -- Riparian Representative, Treasurer
  • Kathy Adams - Wexford County Commission Representative